Warrenton Tire & Auto
5.00/5.00, based on 23 ratings; 18 user reviews

  Bernie, 12/06/2018

Very happy with the service. Quick turn around on fixing my cars. Bryan Foltz is a great mechanic.

  Christopher, 10/25/2018

Did a great job on my truck. I am really happy how fast they could get it done and with the price it came out to. They are very reasonable and considerate.

  Tamar, 10/18/2018

The guys performed pre-purchase inspections on two cars for me. Very thorough and I trust the information they provided!

  Bernie, 10/18/2018

Excellent service. Bryan Foltz is a great mechanic!

  Tav, 10/18/2018

Great Service! Great Prices! Trustworthy business!

  Maddison, 10/11/2018

These folks go out of their way to provide good service. They are honest and kind. All products and services are priced fairly. There have been a couple of times when I've needed little things that they've helped me for free or at a fraction of what I expected to pay. They've always been prompt with work for me.

  Diane, 09/13/2018

They are professional, friendly and helpful. They always work me in and give me a ride to work when I have to leave my car there for the day. The staff know me and treat me like family. I appreciate them.

  Cindy, 08/16/2018

These guys are great! Having been using this facility since the late 80"s and now under the new owner (several yrs now) it has the same great service and they back up whatever they do and then admit if a mistake was made and they fix it at their cost! That is hard to find these days! Go there with trust as you will not be sorry as they really do great work!!!

  Lucas, 07/28/2018

I used to have a mechanic in Warrenton whom I trusted with my vehicles. When he moved out of the area, I asked him who I should take my cars to now. Without hesitation, he recommended Warrenton Tire and Auto. I'm glad he did. I've worked with Travis and the team at Warrenton Tire over the last 2 years at least, and have been VERY pleased with their workmanship, the price I pay, and their attention to detail. Not to mention the fact that they give me the full detail of issues I have with my vehicles, and let me know if I need to replace something or not. I know other garages sometimes recommend work that may not be needed, but Warrenton Tire and Auto has always cared about the customer first, not how much money they can make. It's a joy working with Travis and the other team members. Thanks!!

  New, 07/19/2018

Awesome customer service, Travis is always a pleasure to deal with and the staff is amazing. I wouldn't take vehicles anywhere else. Thank you for everything

  Diane, 06/28/2018

They always take good care of me, and I receive transpotation up the road to work if they need to keep my car for mor than a short while. I trust these folks with my vehicles.

  Amy, 06/21/2018

We love this place! They take care of us every time with no headaches

  Carey, 06/21/2018

Extremely helpful and a comodating. They are honest and reputable. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

  David, 05/03/2018

I have been using Warrenton Tire for several years and they always do a great job.

  John, 04/30/2018

Great service and very professional staff!

  Mel, 04/20/2018

I love this place...! I have had my vehicles worked on there for the past 18 years and they have done a top notch job each time. Great technicians and management is great.

  Dan,Pam, 04/20/2018

Love Warrenton Tire and Auto. We have used them for nearly 13 years, since moving here. Great customer service, honest and fair evaluation of a vehicle. Timely repair and always a job well done.

  Scott, 04/19/2018

Completely satisfied! They are honest, full of integrity, and they do great work for fair prices.