We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Warrenton Tire & Auto
540-349-0900
19 Broadview Ave
Warrenton, VA 20186

http://warrenton.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eagle 01/10/2019
Reliable and honest people! Vehicle is always ready as promised.
  Frank 12/20/2018
a great group of helpful people
  Bernie 12/06/2018
Very happy with the service. Quick turn around on fixing my cars. Bryan Foltz is a great mechanic.
  Christopher 10/25/2018
Did a great job on my truck. I am really happy how fast they could get it done and with the price it came out to. They are very reasonable and considerate.
  Donna & Steve 10/25/2018
  Frank 10/25/2018
  McCrea Heating & Air 10/25/2018
  Tamar 10/18/2018
The guys performed pre-purchase inspections on two cars for me. Very thorough and I trust the information they provided!
  Bernie 10/18/2018
Excellent service. Bryan Foltz is a great mechanic!
  Tav 10/18/2018
Great Service! Great Prices! Trustworthy business!
  Maddison 10/11/2018
These folks go out of their way to provide good service. They are honest and kind. All products and services are priced fairly. There have been a couple of times when I've needed little things that they've helped me for free or at a fraction of what I expected to pay. They've always been prompt with work for me.
  Diane 09/13/2018
They are professional, friendly and helpful. They always work me in and give me a ride to work when I have to leave my car there for the day. The staff know me and treat me like family. I appreciate them.
  Ivan 08/31/2018
  Cindy 08/16/2018
These guys are great! Having been using this facility since the late 80"s and now under the new owner (several yrs now) it has the same great service and they back up whatever they do and then admit if a mistake was made and they fix it at their cost! That is hard to find these days! Go there with trust as you will not be sorry as they really do great work!!!
  Lucas 07/28/2018
I used to have a mechanic in Warrenton whom I trusted with my vehicles. When he moved out of the area, I asked him who I should take my cars to now. Without hesitation, he recommended Warrenton Tire and Auto. I'm glad he did. I've worked with Travis and the team at Warrenton Tire over the last 2 years at least, and have been VERY pleased with their workmanship, the price I pay, and their attention to detail. Not to mention the fact that they give me the full detail of issues I have with my vehicles, and let me know if I need to replace something or not. I know other garages sometimes recommend work that may not be needed, but Warrenton Tire and Auto has always cared about the customer first, not how much money they can make. It's a joy working with Travis and the other team members. Thanks!!
  New 07/19/2018
Awesome customer service, Travis is always a pleasure to deal with and the staff is amazing. I wouldn't take vehicles anywhere else. Thank you for everything
  Frank 07/05/2018
  Diane 06/28/2018
They always take good care of me, and I receive transpotation up the road to work if they need to keep my car for mor than a short while. I trust these folks with my vehicles.
  Amy 06/21/2018
We love this place! They take care of us every time with no headaches
  Carey 06/21/2018
Extremely helpful and a comodating. They are honest and reputable. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-349-0900
near by local auto car shop
19 Broadview Ave
Warrenton, VA 20186
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo